2024-2025  Board of Directors

President -  Lynn Coules

Vice - President - Ann Reilly

Secretary - Shelley Middleton

Treasurer - Pat Gattinger

Directors: Dalton Hagel ,Mary Koenig, Brenda  McMurphy, Lucie Bouchard, Ron Sargeant,  Janka Kamps, Angela Sargeant


  We had a great Year! Let’s keep the momentum going!  

Join Us for our BBQs !

In out of the heat, come on in to the Centre for a great meal at a great price before each Music in the Park performance this summer!


Enter your email to receive our monthly Newsletter!  

Osoyoos Activity Centre

PO Box 828, 17 Park Place, Osoyoos, BC, Canada

Telephone:  250-495-6921

Email:    osca1@telus.net

Email icon
Facebook icon